800-654-0562
25 James Street New Haven, CT 06513 
 
Call or Visit Us Today!
Scott Atwater
Sales
satwater@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
My Planners
Scott Godfrey
Project Manager
sgodfrey@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
Lois August
Sales
laugust@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
My Planners
Scott Godfrey
Project Manager
sgodfrey@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
John Kortekaas
Sales
My Planners
Scott Godfrey
Project Manager
sgodfrey@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
Jeff Mackiewicz
Sales
jmack@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
My Planners
Ric Raffone, Jr
Project Manager
ricjr@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
Eric Nims
IT Manager
enims@hartynet.com
(860)995-5212
My Planners
George Platt
President
gplatt@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
My Planners
Ric Raffone, Jr
Project Manager
ricjr@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
Kevin Platt
Vice President
kplatt@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
My Planners
Ric Raffone, Jr
Project Manager
ricjr@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
Belinda Platt
Sales
bplatt@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
My Planners
Mike Platt

My Planners
Ric Raffone
Sales
rraffone@hartynet.com
203-562-5112
My Planners
Ric Raffone, Jr
Project Manager
ricjr@hartynet.com
203-562-5112